Who is who

Karel de Vos
Technisch directeur - Programmeur
karel@clockwise.info
Anita Borst
Commercieel directeur - Programmeur
anita@clockwise.info
Mischa Molhoek
Programmeur
mischa@clockwise.info
Rob de Jong
Helpdesk / Ondersteuning
rob@clockwise.info
Pascal Rijk
Programmeur
pascal@clockwise.info
Martijn Bakker
Programmeur
martijnb@clockwise.info

And we have worked with a lot of interns..